Latest News

See more news

This season

Season 9
Race with free iRacing content. Fixed setups provided for each track.

Season 9

Pos Name Num Country Inc Pts
1Matt Fretwell97United Kingdom40221
2Sven Deml43Germany60168
3Olivier Dean25France21161
4Casper de Kort4Netherlands36139
5Steven Brumfield45Germany79110
6Frank Oosterhuis26Netherlands2069
7Ryan Hellyer27New Zealand368
8Bruno Le Doare307France1361
9Thomas Lademann14Switzerland1859
10Auke Haarsma (Div 2)29Netherlands5852
See full championship standings


Minimal rules maximum fun

Latest photos and videos

See more photos