This event was held on Tuesday Jan 21st 2020 at the 2.41 km long Lime Rock Park – classic track in United States. Qualifying began at 20:30 GMT, followed by two races.

Weather and track conditions will be default.

Forum post about this event

Allowed cars

This is a multi-car event. Drivers may choose one of the following cars.

  1. Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016
    Open setups
  2. Porsche 911 GT3 Cup
    Open setups

Results table - Race #1

PosNameStartCar #CarOutIntervalLaps ledQualAvg lapFastest lapfastest laplaps complInc
1Gennadii Stepanov
399Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning2451.28352.2350.688611241
2Steven Brumfield
245Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning15.07051.25552.8651.265615249
3Bruno Le Doare
6307Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning26.46052.112853.3451.163472412
4Vincent Bluthenthal
722Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning44.69052.745454.152.107618242
5Mats Sjoblom
955Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning48.49053.766154.2552.777818241
6Ivo Andreini
1026Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-1L054.019354.8952.869123234
7Andrew-Adair Saunders
114Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-1L054.338755.0452.99575233
8James N Payne
563Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-1L051.920755.2851.50511239
9Rik Scott
833Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-2L052.945154.3452.053118225
10Kevin Kolsche
4910Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-2L051.646453.3351.4076122214
11Sven Deml
123Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-3L050.417552.7950.6318112114
12Nikolay Ladushkin
14212Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-3L059.0231:00.5858.87166217
13Andreas Stiefl
1511Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-3L059.36371:00.8959.61942115
14Andreas Robertsson
17333Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-3L059.59091:00.9259.62836217
15Auke Haarsma
1925Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-3L059.66321:01.7559.625562112
16Thomas Lademann
2114Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-3L059.75971:01.8959.38885215
17Albert Molinero
2310Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-4L01:00.2721:02.9659.893692010
18Chema Hache
2073Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-4L059.74611:00.8859.6139102013
19Alaric van den Bos
1872Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-4L059.5931:02.2659.34095207
20Jonathan Delgado
168Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-4L059.59061:04.2659.6804162016
21Ryan Hellyer
1327Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-5L058.84231:04.0859.359181920
22Franz Josef Stumm
2224Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-5L059.89221:02.2659.5079121911
23Bruce Johnson
120Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-7L056.438557.2254.40679179
24Carrick Stonehouse
2417Porsche 911 GT3 CupDisconnected-11L01:00.805756.8853.3296132
25Markus Kramer
256Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-12L01:01.60351:08.351:01.17814129
26Juan Payano2
2618Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Disconnected-24L003
27Hugo Olsson
2762Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Disconnected-24L000
28Luis Morga
289Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Disconnected-24L000

Results table - Race #2

PosNameStartCar #CarOutIntervalLaps ledQualAvg lapFastest lapfastest laplaps complInc
1Sven Deml
1023Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning4252.2750.7033184614
2Gennadii Stepanov
999Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning13.58052.5751.3114124611
3Bruno Le Doare
7307Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning38.86053.1251.3275204618
4Kevin Kolsche
1910Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning43.56453.2251.3458104619
5James N Payne
363Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-1L053.7551.9567304510
6Mats Sjoblom
655Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-2L054.7553.059531447
7Rik Scott
233Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-2L055.7352.7154264418
8Ivo Andreini
415Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-4L057.3152.8716404216
9Bruce Johnson
110Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-5L059.0256.049516413
10Steven Brumfield
845Porsche 911 GT3 CupRunning-5L059.4751.6021234129
11Chema Hache
1573Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-6L01:01.5359.63296409
12Andreas Robertsson
18333Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-7L01:02.0659.94194398
13Jonathan Delgado
138Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-7L01:02.491:00.170243911
14Albert Molinero
168Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-7L01:02.6459.99345399
15Nikolay Ladushkin
20212Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-7L01:01.0159.7819103922
16Andreas Stiefl
2111Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-7L01:01.4559.55583912
17Thomas Lademann
1714Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-7L01:03.061:00.47845398
18Alaric van den Bos
1472Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-8L01:02.2359.6912388
19Auke Haarsma
1912Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-8L01:01.3159.866643829
20Franz Josef Stumm
234Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-8L01:02.371:00.0193103819
21Andrew-Adair Saunders
518Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Disconnected-28L01:08.361:02.0163141813
22Markus Kramer
223Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-36L02:16.271:03.585291013
23Ryan Hellyer
1227Mazda MX-5 Cup 2016Running-45L02:13.56111