This event was held on Tuesday May 1st 2018 at the 7 km long Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps track in Belgium. Qualifying began at 19:30 GMT, followed by zero race.

This is a multi-class event which is open to all drivers. The race can be found in the hosted section of iRacing (not in the league sessions since this is not part of either of our regular leagues). The race password to join the session is “undiecar“.

Important information

  • Password: undiecar (required to join the race session)
  • License requirement: D license
  • Practice will held in a separate (open) session from the race

Note: The original time posted for this event was an hour too late and has been amended.

Allowed cars

This is a multi-car event. Drivers may choose one of the following cars.

  1. Radical SR8 V8
  2. Spec Racer Ford
  3. Skip Barber Formula 2000
  4. Formula Renault 2.0
  5. Pro Mazda

Results table - Race #1

PosNameStartCar #CarOutIntervalLaps ledQualAvg lapFastest lapfastest laplaps complInc
1Oier Jugo
220Pro MazdaRunning262:18.82:16.7122615
2Jelle Verstraeten2
767Pro MazdaRunning02:19.42:17.6182611
3David Buitelaar
607Formula Renault 2.0Running02:20.42:19.211265
4Ryan Hellyer
527Pro MazdaRunning02:21.62:18.2142615
5Matt Tempest
108Formula Renault 2.0Running02:21.92:20.5222611
6Thomas Lademann
814Pro MazdaRunning02:23.32:20.818266
7Steven Brumfield
1645Pro MazdaDisqualified02:20.12:16.10252517
8Jens Roecher
976Formula Renault 2.0Disconnected02:23.22:19.5132518
9Pablo LLoves
195Formula Renault 2.0Running02:27.72:25.120259
10Ben Glenton
2095Formula Renault 2.0Disconnected02:26.92:21.2212418
11Neil A. Jackson
1816Pro MazdaRunning02:24.12:20.723237
12Andreas Robertsson
12555Skip Barber Formula 2000Running02:50.22:48.411224
13Bjorn Deforche
139Skip Barber Formula 2000Running02:51.22:48.89229
14Roman Cajka
1166Skip Barber Formula 2000Disconnected02:50.72:47.7192117
15Nikolay Ladushkin
17212Pro MazdaDisqualified02:21.82:16.1042018
16Josu Solaguren
1557SCCA Spec Racer FordRunning02:57.72:55.4151916
17Tomas Rajchman
1418Skip Barber Formula 2000Disqualified02:52.82:50.141017
18Sara Dove
3177Formula Renault 2.0Disconnected02:19.92:18.2246
19Stuart John
2181Formula Renault 2.0Disconnected02:30.12:21.7235
20Sam Douqa
417Formula Renault 2.0Disconnected02:19.32:17.5234
21Mick Carr
101Radical SR8Disconnected000